Our Services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Pediatric Plastic Surgery

Plastic Pediatric Surgery

Pediatric plastic surgery is plastic surgery performed on children. Its procedures are most often conducted for reconstructive or cosmetic purposes. In children, this line is often blurred, as many congenital deformities impair physical function as well as aesthetics. Surgery is defined as treating injuries or conditions with operative instrumental treatment. Plastic is a derivative of the Greek word plastikos, which means "to build up" or "to take form". This is a logical prefix, as parts of the body are remade or reformed during most reconstructive and cosmetic surgical procedures. Children make up roughly 3% of all plastic surgery procedures, and the majority of these procedures correct a congenital deformity.[1] Reconstructive plastic surgery is performed on abnormal structures of the body that are the result of congenital defects, developmental abnormalities, trauma, infection, tumors or disease. While reconstructive surgery is most often undertaken to regain normal motor function or prevent current or future health problems, aesthetics is also considered by the surgical team.[2] Cosmetic plastic surgery is defined as a surgical procedure undertaken to improve the physical appearance and self-esteem of a patient. These procedures are usually elective.

General Surgery

General surgery is a surgical specialty that focuses on abdominal contents including esophagus, stomach, small intestine, large intestine, liver, pancreas, gallbladder, appendix and bile ducts, and often the thyroid gland (depending on local referral patterns). They also deal with diseases involving the skin, breast, soft tissue, trauma, Peripheral artery disease and hernias and perform endoscopic procedures such as gastroscopy and colonoscopy.

Otolaryngology (ENT)

Otorhinolaryngology is a surgical subspecialty within medicine that deals with the surgical and medical management of conditions of the head and neck. Doctors who specialize in this area are called otorhinolaryngologists, otolaryngologists, head and neck surgeons, or ENT surgeons or physicians.

Ultrasound Procedure

Services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Services

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Детская пластическая хирургия

Plastic Pediatric Surgery

Детская пластическая хирургия - это пластическая операция, выполняемая детям. Его процедуры чаще всего проводятся в реконструктивных или косметических целях. У детей эта граница часто размыта, так как многие врожденные деформации ухудшают как физические функции, так и эстетику. Хирургия определяется как лечение травм или состояний с помощью оперативного инструментального лечения. Пластик является производным от греческого слова plastikos, что означает «создавать» или «принимать форму». Это логическая префикс, поскольку части тела переделываются или реформируются во время большинства реконструктивных и косметических хирургических процедур. Дети составляют примерно 3% всех операций пластической хирургии, и большинство из этих процедур исправляют врожденную деформацию [1]. Реконструктивно-пластическая хирургия проводится на аномальных структурах тела, которые являются результатом врожденных дефектов, аномалий развития, травм, инфекций, опухолей или болезней. В то время как реконструктивная хирургия чаще всего проводится для восстановления нормальной двигательной функции или предотвращения текущих или будущих проблем со здоровьем, хирургическая бригада также принимает во внимание эстетику [2]. Косметическая пластическая хирургия определяется как хирургическая процедура, проводимая для улучшения внешнего вида и самооценки пациента. Эти процедуры обычно являются выборными.

Общая хирургия

Общая хирургия - это хирургическая специальность, в которой основное внимание уделяется содержимому брюшной полости, включая пищевод, желудок, тонкий кишечник, толстый кишечник, печень, поджелудочную железу, желчный пузырь, аппендикс и желчные протоки, а часто и щитовидную железу (в зависимости от местных направлений). Они также занимаются заболеваниями кожи, груди, мягких тканей, травмами, заболеваниями периферических артерий и грыжами, а также проводят эндоскопические процедуры, такие как гастроскопия и колоноскопия.

Отоларингология (ЛОР)

Оториноларингология - это хирургическая специальность в медицине, которая занимается хирургическим и медикаментозным лечением состояний головы и шеи. Врачи, специализирующиеся в этой области, называются оториноларингологами, отоларингологами, хирургами головы и шеи или хирургами или терапевтами ЛОР.

Ультразвуковое исследование

Услуги

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Услуги

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Услуги

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.

Услуги

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Ut magni suscipit animi deleniti maxime excepturi, accusantium exercitationem nihil voluptate reprehenderit? Fugiat voluptate aliquid nulla explicabo quasi! Non, vel! Autem, laborum.